So, so exciting…(small things for small minds I guess)!

Having so much fun today. After taking Maddie swimming, making scones and banana bread – I decided to pod cast part of Chapter 28 of my novel. I t was a great excuse to keep me out of the garden.

rolyandrews-300dpi-3125x4167 (2)

Now, I’m certainly not a professional narrator and my voice and accent are somewhat akin to a log splitter set on idle. But I hope you enjoy – please let me know. If you do, I may record some more. By the way – please excuse the head cold!

So here goes, the second half of Chapter 28!

http://www.podbean.com/media/player/9bsuf-5a66be?from=yiiadmin

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

